Mitarbeiter und Ansprechpartner in der Gemeinde

Angelika Biedermann

Telefon: 09227 93711
Telefax: 09227 93755
E-Mail:
  biedermann-a@vg-trebgast.de

Zuständig für

Lisa Ellner

Telefon: 09227 93718
Telefax: 09227 93755
E-Mail:
  ellner-l@vg-trebgast.de

Zuständig für

Karla Köstner

Telefon: 09227 93717
Telefax: 09227 93755
E-Mail:
  koestner-k@vg-trebgast.de

Zuständig für

Melanie Lauterbach

Telefon: 09227 93715
Telefax: 09227 93755
E-Mail:
  lauterbach-m@vg-trebgast.de

Zuständig für

Kathrin Lindner

Telefon: 09227 93722
Telefax: 09227 93755
E-Mail:
  lindner-k(at)vg-trebgast.de

Zuständig für

Birgit Mösch

Telefon: 09227 9370
Telefax: 09227 93755
E-Mail:
  moesch-b@vg-trebgast.de

Zuständig für

Christopher Schröder

Telefon: 09227 93716
Telefax: 09227 93755
E-Mail:
  schroeder-c@vg-trebgast.de

Zuständig für

Renate Schwarz

Telefon: 09227 9370
Telefax: 09227 93755
E-Mail:
schwarz-r@vg-trebgast.de

Zuständig für

Sybille Suske

Telefon: 09227 93723
Telefax: 09227 93755
E-Mail:
  suske-s@vg-trebgast.de

Zuständig für

Harald Will

Telefon: 09227 93712
Telefax: 09227 93755
E-Mail:
  will-h@vg-trebgast.de

Zuständig für